Why does my name have numbers after it?

If you closed out of the STT platform and signed back in quickly, the system can sometimes believe the original ‘you’ is still in the chatroom, so it will add numbers to avoid having two of the same names. To remove the numbers, simply sign out and wait a minute before you sign in again. It will automatically remove the numbers.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful